Action required: Exciting news for followers of CanaryBeck.com

I have moved my website from WordPress.com to a self-hosted alternative! I do hope you like the new site! Email subscribers to my blog will continue to receive email notifications when I post something new, but folks who have only followed me on WordPress.com may only now see new posts in their Readers. If you did not receive this post by email, then you won’t continue to receive email notifications unless you also subscribe to my new self-hosted site. I’m sorry for the inconvenience; but it only takes a second.

>>> Go to my blog now and follow by email using the form on the right hand sidebar of my blog page – and all will be back to normal!

If you prefer to follow via WordPress.com, subscribe by RSS, by going to the Reader, click the gear box next to “Following” and enter http://www.canarybeck.com where it says “Enter a Blog URL to Follow”.

Screen Shot 2015-08-23 at 12.20.38

Thank you for your continued readership!

Leave a Reply

