AFK #4 launched!

Just wanted to remind you all to remember to download and read this book set in Second Life!

What the Huck?

Thank you so much to all who turned up for the book launch – I was unable to keep count once I started reading, but I think we had close on 30 listeners at one point.  I’m pretty sure this is the largest SL audience I’ve attracted for a launch event.  And thanks again to Canary Beck for providing the venue and her amazing work on the book cover.

View original post

Leave a Reply

