2 thoughts on “Best wishes for the holiday season

  1. Thank you, Becky for bringing so much joy into our lives. Please know that Paula and I both are very grateful for the concern that you have shown for her. Also, thank you for raising my consciousness through the wonderful conversations that we have had since we met last August. You are a special person, Becky and I am honored to be called your friend. I know that you and The Basilique will have a stellar 2015. Your faithful friend, Jack

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

