Behind the scenes of Paradise Lost – Blue Screens!

Caity made it over to the set of Paradise Lost and got some cheeky behind the scenes photos while she was there!

Basilique

Last weekend I was invited to have a look behind the scenes of Paradise Lost.  I was really excited, as I could possibly even get the chance to meet some of the actors: God and Satan!

Now I was told by Becky and Harvey to keep a low profile and stay out of the way, because the rehearsals would be in a special set – using blue screens and expensive equipment (they know how dangerous I can be when around..ahem) – and both God and Satan are apparently very sensitive and easily distracted.

Needless to say I was very impressed by the whole set, the camera crew and the professionalism! I was ‘hiding’ behind one of the walls and held my breath for minutes, made sure my camera was on silent-mode and kept waiting to get a glimpse of the two stars.

Alas, for all kind of reasons – which…

View original post 69 more words

One thought on “Behind the scenes of Paradise Lost – Blue Screens!

Leave a Reply

