My March Open Mic Night Tracks (with Audio)

We had a great Open Mic Night and I wanted to share my songs here with you if you didn’t catch them at the event. These tracks are far from perfect, but I’m happy enough to share them with you. If you have any constructive feedback for me (positive or negative – all is useful), please leave a comment at the bottom of this post.

Thanks so much to those of you for taking the time to come, your support and attention was invaluable in making this event a success!

We’ll be hosting more musical performances at the Basilique, on a monthly basis. Stay tuned for the announcements of upcoming shows. And if you’re interested in singing or playing with us, do let me know or drop by the Basilique – I’m there Tuesday through Saturday, between 1pm and 5pm SLT.

4 thoughts on “My March Open Mic Night Tracks (with Audio)

  1. I’m so glad you posted these. I wanted to hear your voice, and I’m happy I did. You sound great and have a nice selection of songs that seem to be meaningful to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

