Happy Holidays

Canary Beck's Holiday Card 2012
My Holiday Card for 2012

We’ll it’s been full year! This is my 99th blog post of the year, and this blog was officially 1 year old 2 days ago (December 21st).

I’m looking forward to a prolific 2013, with lots of new posts, but also introductions to my other creative outlets (e.g. photography, art, and long form fiction), which I hope you will also enjoy.

Thanks again for sticking with me during 2012. If I don’t see you inworld, I hope you have a wonderful holiday and very happy new year!

7 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

