Our first marquee event since our Grand Opening… if you’re on SL on Friday, you will not want to miss this!

Basilique

 

“I returned to looking at the woman on stage. I had looked at women before but always in a furtive way, afraid of being caught staring. A wave of excitement ran through my body as I watched her move and I suddenly felt a little guilty – like I was doing something wrong. I knew that I had thoughts about women, and had looked at their pictures. I wasn’t gay though I -definitely liked men. But this was the first time I had actually seen a live strip show. And I was transfixed.”

Join us for an evening of tales that will tantalise and tempt you as some of our sultry voiced KamaDivas take to the stage to read you some sinful stories that will entertain and excite you! Listen as they reveal their wildest fantasies and tell of naughty but nice past experiences. Then cool off by having…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

