Don’t stop me now!

The process of starting a Club has to be some of the most fun I’ve had in Second Life! But, what an immense amount of work! But the work isn’t limited to Purdie and me!

Today, Isadora, our doggedly-determined, never-say-die builder, upon hearing our feedback on her build, has torn the whole thing down and is building it all back up again from the ground up from scratch! You gotta admire the tenacity. So, I dedicate this song from the coalface to her:

I’m a shooting star leaping through the sky
Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity
I’m a racing car passing by like Lady Godiva
I’m going to go, go, go
There’s no stopping me

One thought on “Don’t stop me now!

Leave a Reply

